Board of Directors

Founder Board (2023/2024)

Committee Members

Charted Automobile Engineer

Automobile and component importers, authorized dealers, and distributors

National Leval Associations

Vehicle Manufacturers and Assemblers

Government Representatives

Ms. P. Naamagal
Ministry of Industries

Mr. Thushara Surawera

Mr. Hemantha Vijitha Kumara

Mr. T.M.S.K.Thennakoon

Mr. Manjula Vidanapathirana

Mr. Channa Subasinghe

Academia Representatives

Industry Representatives

Mr. Devapriya Hettiarachchi

Mr. Kanishka Athula Haputantri

Vehicle components and accessories manufacturers

Mr.D.N. Sunil Dewasurendra

Vehicle maintenance, repair, breakdown and emergency response service providers

Under 35 young practitioners of the automobile industry